Save and Continue Later was implemented so students do not lose their entire application should computer or internet failure occur. Once you complete a page and click on Next that page information will automatically be saved.
Your personal application URL will be provided on the Thank You page and in your Confirmation Email once you Submit this form.
The system will automatically delete your URL in three (3) months. Please complete and submit your application before this time.