Your workshop will be posted on our calendar within 7 days and be listed in our newsletter with the class title, your name, and a shortened description linked to your signup page. After 6 months the listing will be removed.
If you are a current teacher member, select this option and UNSELECT the paid option.
Choose from one of the PayPal options to make your payment.