If YES, you must submit the Event Coordinator permit at least seven (7) working days prior to your event. You must obtain this permit from the Southern Nevada Health District (SNHD).
If YES, you must submit the Liquor Letter at least thirty (30) days prior to your event. The template for this letter will be sent to your email upon submittal of this online form.
The alcoholic beverage vendor must be authorized to operate pursuant to Nevada Law and must obtain the appropriate liquor license from the Clark County Department of Business License.
Clark County will retain 25% of the net beverage sales. This payment is due and payable within five days following the event.
If YES, you must submit a complete list merchants and submit Vendor Fees ($50 Non-profit/$100 For-profit) to Clark County Parks & Recreation at least ten (10) days prior to your event to fall under the Temporary Multi Vendor License or you may obtain your own Multi Vendor License from Clark County Business License Department.
If YES, you must submit a Temporary Fire Permit at least seven (7) days prior to your event. You must obtain this permit from Clark County Building and Fire Prevention.