About ID verification
IDs are verified to comply with the growing number of laws requiring age/ID verfication before being able to access anything adult.
The photo is held in this form until a member of the management team reviews it, which is usually within 48 hours, longer during holidays.
Once your ID is verified, the photo is deleted. It is never posted, shared, or sold.
Please make certain the whole ID visible and readable.