If you would like to delete your account, please submit this form. Note that deletion is not reversible. When an account is deleted, all personal data, favorites, activities, and messages will be deleted as well.
Once you submit this form, your request for account deletion will be reviewed by our data privacy team, to ensure there are no regulations that prohibit us from deleting the data. Once your deletion request has been approved, you will receive a confirmation. Please allow one week for review of your account. You may reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further assistance.