CANCELATION NOTE: you have elected to *CANCEL YOUR REGISTRATION (i.e. UN-REGISTER)*.
This will UNregister you and all other family members associated with this registration ID--and will erase logistics information you may have previously entered in this form. Once you click SUBMIT, you will not be able to undo this action.
If you are later able to attend any Oneness events in the future, you will have to fill out your logistics information again.
If your family members are still able to attend but you (as the primary registrant) are UNregistering, please request one of those members to register themselves and add others who are traveling with them on the same itinerary. Thank you.