Member’s Agreement and Release:
As a member of Ultimate Discount Services INC, I agree to abide by guidelines of Ultimate Discount Services INC, membership agreement. By accepting the terms and conditions, I understand that all sales are final and there are no refunds or money back guarantees, however, if you cancel within 24hrs a refund will be honored and issued. Also, you agree to the collection, use, and processing of the personal information that I have provided to Ultimate Discount Services INC, for administrative and planning purposes, credit reporting, and that the failure to provide the correct information may prevent my application from being properly processed. By accepting the terms and conditions to this agreement, it is my duty to notify address changes, payment updates or cancelation information along with any questions or concerns to:
I understand that if my membership lapses and is canceled as a result, my whole savings, Gold, & Bitcoin account will be applied to my balance. My reimbursements will be deactivated until my next payment date. If my accounts are not equal to my membership then my account will be deleted within 24hrs. I also fully understand that U.D.S I.N.C, has a cancelation policy that’s only affected if I have utilized any specific services that U.D.S. INC, has authorized besides the Credit Repair Program and the Investment Program & Energy Program. As long as no services are rendered then the cancelation fee is waived, however, if services are rendered meaning if UDS INC, has issued payment on my behalf for a claim that was submitted then I fully understand that I’m fully responsible for fulfilling my membership at the contract term which operates on an 18 month contractual basis. However, if I still choose to cancel or allow my account to go to archive my account will be sent to the garnish wages department and also my account will be sent to a debt collector for the remaining balance on my account. Also depending on which membership I have I'M eligible to upgrade at anytime but in order for me to downgrade I cannot have used any reimbursements at the membership level that I'M currently at. Using the membership at whatever level I'M at locks me in at that level until the remaining of my contract term which is 18 months, then and only then will I be able to downgrade. Depending on what membership I have chosen I understand that each membership level has a CAP which is as follows:
VIP Basic $10/$250, to $500
VIP Premium $20/$500, to $1,000
VIP Deluxe $30/$750 to $1,500
VIP Supreme $40/$1,000 to $2,000
After CAP has been reached I fully understand that I will only be reimbursed 25%(Please read up to amounts in the membership benefits section) by Ultimate Discount Services INC, unless I upgrade or purchase additional CAP space when it becomes available.
After being a member for 1yr with Ultimate Discount Services INC, I'm obligated to receiving an anniversary gift. Once I fulfill my full 18 months with Ultimate Discount Services INC, I'M obligated to another gift and I have the option to withdraw from my savings account and my Gold account. I understand that I have 30 days from the date that I'm eligible to retrieve my Savings & Gold Account and if I do not authorize to retrieve my funds then on the 31st day my Savings & Gold account will be locked for an additional 18 months.
Ultimate Discount Services INC is committed to keeping your personal information confidential. We do not sell, rent, or lease our subscription lists to third parties, and we will not provide your personal information to any third party individual, government agency, or company at any time unless compelled to do so by law. All sales are final and there are no refunds what so ever. Ultimate Discount Services INC reserves the right to change membership benefits and terms & conditions at any time, with or without notice and those terms are in effect immediately. By accepting these terms and conditions I agree to the policy that Ultimate Discount Services INC, has in place.
Fraudulent Claim: Please be aware that if you send in a duplicated claim, Photoshop claims, or made up claim your membership will be flagged for Fraud and will be immediately terminated by the claims system. If override your membership will not be able to receive reimbursements or history for the next 3 months. The only department that can override these claims are upper management.
Retroactive Claims: A claim can only be retro activated by upper management and it depends on the account status and the type of claim that it is in order for it to be approved. Only one claim can be approved for retroactive per account.
Credit Repair: Ultimate Discount Services INC does not make any guarantees on how fast we will be able to fix your credit. Please understand we are not a full credit repair company we just provide it as an additional service within your VIP Supreme membership. We will do our best to make sure we handle your credit repair needs, however, please note that everyone’s credit situation is different which means you may be in our program a little longer than others.
Expired or Lapsed: Your membership will be permanently deleted within 24hrs if you do not choose a "Hardship" plan, and you would have to resign up all over again.
If your membership goes into expired status your whole investment account will be applied to your balance to bring you back active for the next 30 days. This feature is only allowed once per calendar year. If your account lapse then you will be given an option to go into our hardship program. Once you make your decision your reimbursements will be deactivated and denied and once your account comes out of lapse status your reimbursements will be deactivated for 30 days and reactivated on the 31st day.
Please understand that we give you enough of a notice to change or extend your payment date and you always have a grace period after your due date.