Modify: You can modify your listing at any time.
Delete: Please delete your listing when your book has sold or is no longer available.
Here's how: You can modify or delete by clicking the link in the original confirmation email we sent when you listed it, and follow the easy instructions.
Can't find that email or link? Just fill in this form. We will find the link and email it to you. Thanks!