Account closures are permanent, and complete account contents are deleted from the server. Have all information that you want to keep migrated out of your account prior to requesting account closure. This closure process cannot be undone. Your future annual fee drafts for this account will be cancelled. Any fees already drafted were applied to your account on the transaction date, there is no remaining balance to be refunded after the date of the fee transaction.