New Albany, Indiana
We Also Delver food. Just order it and Prepay for it and we will pick it up for you. Please tip your driver. Thanks.
Rules While Your In Our Cabs:
1. Please respect the Cab Driver. And The Vehichle that your in.
2. No smoking in our cabs.
3. No open alcohol containers in our cabs. (Indiana state Law)
4. No drugs or drug use in our cabs.
5. No one under the age of 18 is allowed to ride without an adult over 18 present in the cab.
6. If your going to listen to music on any radio besides the radio installed in the cab please use headphones. Thanks.
7. We Accept Cash, Cash App, and All major Credit cards.
8. We have the right to refuse a customer for any reason.
9. $10.00 is our minimum fare. We do not accept any thing under $10.00. The top line of the form is changeable.
Our Minimum Fare is $10.00 No matter where you go. Even if it is a block down the road.
10. All rides are cash up front $10.00 Minimum..
11. Please do not tell the driver which way to go unless it is before you leave your pickup location. or in the notes when you reserve the cab. We want to get you to your destination in the most safest manner. Thank you for your understanding.
12. We Do Not Service Kentucky to Kentucky. We Serve Indiana to indiana, Indiana To Kentucky and Kentucky to indiana.
13. We do not accept Medicade at this time.
14. If you order a cab for another person please be waiting with them.
15. We do not give refunds for any reason. We will not count your missed ride as an I.O.U. Either. Be sure you need a ride before you order your cab. We will give you a egift card instead for a later ride. Or you can exchange it with someone else who would love to purchase the egift card.
16. Waiting time is $25.00 an hour. (This does not include your ride time.)
17. All stops must be considered as individual stops. Any extra stops needs to be done as a separate reservation unless it is on the way to your first stop.
18. If the driver drops you off somewhere and you ask him to wait. Anything over 5 minutes inside any location. The driver will charge you an extra $0.20 a minute.
19. Credit card orders made over the phone must be paid while on the phone. The driver will not take your credit card it must be either made online. or Given to the dispatcher at the time of the call.
Ask About our Flat Rates. We never use a meter. Cause we already know your fare. Please use our calculator under get a quote for your price today. Remember all rides are a minimum of $10.00 Please pay when you get in the cab. Thanks.