This class is for new licensees seeking their Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License with the Enhanced Endorsement.
The fee for this class is $120 person and includes the 8 hour class covering both licenses as required by the Arkansas State Police, timed shooting qualification, fingerprinting and lunch.
Please note that anyone holding a medical marijuana patient card or having held one in the past year will not be eligible for a concealed carry permit.
The class will begin at 8:00 am and conclude by approximately 7:30 pm
Fee is payable the day of class.
Upon receipt of your registration, we will email you information regarding the class, what to bring and directions.