Florida Concealed Weapons License - FL CWL (Carry Permit) CLASS:
Thursday – Sept 19th from 6:30 to 9:30pm
Englewood Event Center
3069 S. McCall Rd • Englewood, FL 34224
This course consists of the Florida State required comprehensive three hour classroom covering all handgun functions and types, safety, ammo, self-defense scenarios, FL law, and much more.
The course also includes a hands-on 50 rounds INDIVIDUAL live range training session to be conducted at a certified shooting range.
Dates scheduled for the hands on section include. (Only one day required)
Friday – Sept 20th
Saturday – Sept 21st
Or Sunday – Sept 22nd
Cost of the course:
$100 pp. (bring your own gun and 50 rounds of ammo)
$125 pp. (Gun and 50 rounds of ammo provided)
This price does no include the fee Florida charges to register for the CWL of $102.00.