We are sad to see you go. Thank you for being part of our important 501(c)(3) nonprofit and contributing your talent and time towards the cause
You will receive a confirmation email of your request and a second confirmation email when the change is made.
Please note: it takes up to 60 days for an account to be completely closed.
Why does it take so long to close an account?
When removing videos from our platform, the videos remain accessible for up to 30 days to anyone who has previously rented them. Upon validation of your request, we will remove the rental option, but the videos must legally remain accessible to anyone who has already paid for them until the end of the 30 day rental period.
As a CLICKCOACH Video Uploader, you will continue to receive revenue from the videos until this change is made. You will also receive a last statement as normal the following month showing your final month's sales. After this you will no longer receive monthly statements.
Click NEXT to complete your request